Cab diaries (part 2)

I finally reached. I had to ask the new cab driver to pay money to the other one. Also this new cab driver tells me that his car was not broken or anything, he just didn’t want to take a long route when he could get an incentive from small but multiple rides. I was like.. Well whatever.. I just need to reach on time. I am late definitely. And have got nothing good to wear. I am waiting for my father to arrive. They’ll be super angry. Plus I’m super tired. And I just want to go and buy myself a drink, but I won’t be lucky today! Well, I think the cab stories will stay with me for long 😀 well, gotta go!

Leave a Reply

